You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My great love story

in #english6 years ago

You have such a beautiful story, @dariela25! Every person on Earth can learn something from your life. I feel privileged to have read this. Thanks so much for sharing this intimate part of your life with the world. I hope you will continue along these lines.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my daily curation project post promotions. This article will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 17 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @mitneb infinite blessings from my husband and me, your support is of great help and with the favor of God we will continue to share our stories.

You're welcome, @dariela25! You are precious.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45