Biography

in #english6 years ago (edited)

My name is Normelys Milibeth Loreto Requena, I was born on January 11, 1980 in the city of San Juan de los Morros Guaico State, I come from a humble family, but with very high values ​​and principles. My essence is given by a temperamental woman named Milvida Requena, secretary of the trade and a very, very kind man named José Francisco Loreto, a kitchen assistant in a hospital.

Within my tastes and preferences I can emphasize playing Cuatro and singing llanera music, since I was a child I was always involved in cultural activities related to singing and declamation which made me grow with that passion, so much so that today it exists in my house a corner for those instruments (Arpa, Cuatro and Maraca) that give life to that particular music that represent the stamp of a good llanero (a) as I am.

On the other hand I am passionate about reading topics related to the power of the mind and personal growth, from a very small memory I heard many times speak of a maternal aunt who was a teacher and at the time I had studies in Psychology, I listened to things like that she could go and to come to the places that she wanted through her mind, that called me a lot of attention, but like any adolescent who did not know about the subject, that was all alone in a fascination and nothing else. After having passed the time on December 12 and 13 of 1998, they gave me the entrance to a Personal Growth Workshop called FUNTADEHU, and at the time I worked in a receptionist company and I remember that some colleagues who had done that workshop they told me in a mocking tone !!! hahahaha you will learn to cry, I do not pay much attention to those comments, on the contrary I remember that Saturday I woke up very early and I went in search of a friend and we went to that workshop, because there began to rewrite my life, I can say, that I have two life stories, a before and after Tadehu, there I found myself, I recognized the value that we humans have to our parents and neighbor, I learned that life is in constant movement that we must move as fast as we can, I learned that we must love above all things the soil where we were born, I learned that time is not gold, it is only time and that's why we must be punctual and make good use of it, I learned that never It's too late to start over.

Little by little I became involved with that foundation and its workshops, applying to the maximum expression the gift of service and carrying with me a phrase "HE WHO DOES NOT LIVE TO SERVE, NOT SERVE TO LIVE", until finally I found what I was looking for a level where your main learning is the power of the mind, where I could realize not only through reading but through my own experiences that USE BETTER THE MIND (UMLM) makes the big difference, that the human being is unique and irreplaceable, that each one of us is the greatest miracle in the world, that we should not live on pitches, that we can risk doing and be what we want to be.

At present I am not fully in the foundation but even so I am and I will always be part of it I am very aware of each learning, every time I faint, I do a retrospective of my life and I encourage myself to continue, even with everything I learned my way It has been plagued by obstacles, however I have managed to achieve many proposed goals. I am an administrator by profession, I have been in several positions in public administration, previously I could classify myself as a successful woman in that area, but the reality of today is another, unfortunately my country is going through a bad management of a nefarious government that has fact that our professionals, even when they have high levels of knowledge, are not recognized for their merits but for the political vision. And what is even worse than our young people have no choice but to emigrate and go in search of a better life where monetary rewards reach at least to cover basic needs.

And last but not least, I discovered my tastes and passion for cooking, so much so that I studied at the olive school here in San Juan de los Morros, I received my degree about two months ago, I can say, that fascination with cook comes by inheritance my mother loved to make desserts and my father as I told them at the beginning he retired as a kitchen assistant, even though I used to practice it from time to time it is for a few years here that he pay attention and take it with more seriousness, at the moment I am working to fulfill my dreams and goals according to it, I know and I am more than sure that I will ACHIEVE it.

I met Steemit by a group of work colleagues, who told me it was a social network that mainly according to the publications of experiences, jokes, comedies, social interest issues generate large dividends and what is even better encourages to be at day on absolutely interesting topics and therefore encourages us to read and expand the personal level of knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33