Logo for the - 🎁Bow Gifts and Souvenirs project🎁

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Hello!💙

Steemit's friends, how are you? I hope you're good, today I'm going to show you and talk a little about this logo I designed for a project that is in process but that is very interesting.

What is the project about?

This mini project that is in process is based on giving gifts or details to give to a family member or friend, to have a souvenir. Above all, we make births for Christmas dolls and all kinds of craftsmanship with flexible paste, which are very clever.
QZQS8909.JPG
The logo cost us a lot to think about because some things did not like the owner of this mini project, without lying we spent 2 hours doing sketches for one to like 🤣

I made my own sketch of this drawing but I lost the image.

Then I pasted the sketch to photoshop to pass it to digital, I spent 1 hour and a half, well more or less, I did not notice the hour ahhahaha.
logo para la señora veruska.png
The owner of the project had told me that for the colors she would like the box to put a black color with pink dots and red ribbon, I did was to put pastel tones as they stick more with the theme of gifts and crafts that is what the project is all about, and good more than anything because these colors have a good harmony and do not scantillan at sight.
With nothing more to say... see you in the next post.

Sort:  

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72