Aloe Vera

in #english6 years ago

Hello my dear friends steemians! Today I want to tell you about one of the benefits of this plant ...


35403103_10216157465149331_7459652255147360256_n.jpg

In the garden of my residence I have a plant of Aloe Vera, which we do not really use for health, because we do not know its benefits, there is one in particular that I have begun to put into practice, it is to erase the marks of mosquitoes that have remained in my baby's body, since she is allergic to those bites and makes some nasty marks.


35227216_10216157464709320_7268277102372192256_n.jpg

Separator-1.png

Grab a "Penca de Sábila" or a sheet ... What do you call it in your country?

We wash well to remove that layer of slug that has after removing the green shell that covers its pulp, and after this be well washed at night I apply it on the skin to my girl in the affected areas. I started this a few days ago and I hope to get good results ...

You tell me how I can use it for the skin? for those scars that we do not like ...

Separator-1.png

Note: The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade Apex 2 phone

Thank you for reading me and visiting my friends blog!

Blessings for all

michedi.png

Sort:  

Aloevera is really great and its juice is good for health and its gel is good ofr skin and it can used as soap also and can be used as sampoo for its use or hair. So aloevera is quite a versatile plant.

hello friend, yes, I've read that, so far I've only used it for my baby's skin, and it has given me good results ... thanks for your comment is very educational ... very good tips! Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michedi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Esta planta es muy buena también para curar las quemaduras

Saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66