My first post on steemit

in #english5 years ago

Good friends Steemians hope that many Blessings are very well for all of you.


WHO I AM

My name is mayerlin carima I am 25 years old student of human resources administration, I am a woman with many goals to fulfill and dreams to achieve.

Happily Venezuelan close to the sea, oriental with much pride.

THE BEST OF ME

It is impossible for me to start my first post without telling you about my children that unconditional love that bond so narrow that my eternal ray of light in the sky and my ray of light on this earth always existed in our lives.


One of my many experiences in this life but without a doubt the worst, the strongest and hardest was losing my oldest son that part of me that is no longer there.

It is very difficult for us to accept the decisions of GOD but it is essential to continue standing, sometimes we do not know what to do or where to go, so it is when we should do our best not to let the pain consume us and move forward, not to be conformist and explore new things enjoy life because it is certainly too short.

I have proposed to achieve what I had already thought about a long time ago but I had paralyzed many projects and goals to accomplish and I know that I will soon carry them out with the help of GOD first.

Today I embark on this great platform where you learn to develop ideas and gain knowledge by giving you the opportunity to have new friends.

I found out that there was steeemit investigating in which Internet pages to interact generating income at the same time I found it interesting, too good in everything that implies because you create content for others and acquire knowledge of many posts that brings many new things and of course interacting, talking with people from different parts of the world helping each other really liked me a lot.

It was a pleasure to share with you my first post of rain of blessings #steemitland 😁

https://www.instagram.com/mayerlincarimag/

https://www.twitter/mayerlincarima/

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayerlincarimag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95