My tips to deal with problems (from my experience)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #english4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Today I woke up and had a rumbling sound in my heart

They were my feelings wanting to get out of my chest
But they didn't find a way
So I wondered
What can I do?

()

We tend to stagnate in our own mind, which can be the most dangerous as well as healthy places to inhabit, but. Do we really need experts to deal with our problems?

I will share the methods that have helped me to relax my mind and achieve inner peace.

◈ Write about the subject

image.png

As you read, when you take a sheet and a pencil, or even your laptop, you would be surprised to see the amount of thoughts that come to capture in the writing, after writing it, read it and you will see that little by little as if they were layers, you will get solutions.

◈ Say it out loud

image.png

If you don't want to share the issue with a friend, family member, etc. Talk loudly, so you will feel like someone is listening to you, recite the conflict slowly without disturbing you and everything will flow better.

◈ Don't be afraid to approach a person

image.png

Remember that we all know from experiences, it never hurts to think that it would be good to tell your friend, pet, or family member, maybe you get some good advice on these little people.

Photos: https://www.wikihow.com/Improve-Your-Work-Related-Writing
https://www.tacklingcollegesports.com/back-away-from-the-smart-phone-and-lets-talk/lets-talk/
https://www.friends-library.org/join-us

Thank you for reading my post, I hope it has been helpful.
Have a nice day! Silvana @masigonza

Sort:  

Good advice, Silvana - all methods I use - it helps sometimes just to be with animals - very quietening .

Me too! and sometimes I talk with my dog, very relaxing

Congratulations @masigonza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41