The Dreamer Bunny

in #english6 years ago

Hello, dear readers! This time I bring a little children's story.


Image source

A little sad, he believed very little in himself, in his capacities. The little rabbit didn't think he'd be as big and smart as his father. This one had a little "friend", but this character always criticized him. If he was wrong, he was the first to judge him; When being his "friend" should support him and help him improve... but this could not be possible, because this little friend did nothing to get ahead (having capabilities to do so).

I have been feeling a little strange, because my friend is not before; When I'm with him I feel like a cockroach in the henhouse. But at least something comforts me, I try to get ahead, I fight for my future; I want to be a great rabbit like my father. Cross the obstacles, I keep trying; Nothing will stop me, fly with everything and cage! -said the rabbit.

The Bunny Friend has many abilities with which he can get ahead, but still does not. He only lives by criticizing his friend that if he fights for it, he is selfish; He doesn't wash or lend the punt. The rabbit, in spite of all that encouragement to get ahead, was still afflicted. Knowing that he had such a bad friend made him look like this. But still, the bunny fought and fought, and all his sleep reached.

Thanks for the reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65