Hello This is me

in #english6 years ago

Begin as a writer is something very serious, because with words you can change the world; words can express a deep love, or somothing dark coming from your heart. Taking this context, it is important to mention that the best writers inspired their works, in pictures , environments, transcendent historical facts, muses, music, and so on. My intention is not to become them or to imitate them, the purpose of my writings is to give my perspective on how I observe the world and share them with you.

To start, let me introduce myself my name is María Montero, Venezuelan, Economist graduated from the illustrious University of Zulia, Bilingual graduated from the Venezuelan-American Center of Zulia (CEVAZ), the purpose of letting you know my Curriculum Vitae is not to be arrogant, it is simply a presentation that reflects my level of instruction and helps create a good reputation. In addition to this, I want to open a parenthesis and mention that I want to be reminded, by my thoughts and not only by my knowledge, Christ showed that me 2018 years ago.
Being a taecher is my passion, I have being a teachers in all possible levels of education (primary, secondary and higher education)

I want to open my article with the next words: NEW ERA OF LEARNING , I decided to put this words because the facts prove it, definitely the methods of teaching and learning have changed .
In 2014, time in which I had my firts experiencein the teaching-learning process, where only one word can describe it CATASTROFE becase I made a lot of mistakes.
The first mistake I made in the professional field was to think that the world stayed intact from the time I graduated until then, it is as if I had missed three world cup(Korea and Japan 2002, Germany 2006 and Africa 2010), The election of Obama as the first president of color and the BACK TO BACK of Dayana Mendoza and Estefanía Fernández, and many other things ... Obviously everything was different.

And you would ask yourself then, why was it different? it was different because the student of this new era is participative, expresses his or her feelings even do if they are good or bad, they use internet , smartphonrd, they do not show timidity, they are open, eloquent, and even funny that compared to the student of my time the change is quite significant because we only limited the knowledge in teacher´s experinces.

As you can see, the way I had to travel was quite long.

I received my firts lesson to: all beginnings are really hard, and I needed to take the maximum time to instruct and consolidate knowledge in teaching, because I was facing an army of students hungry for new ideas, new knowledge, but contextualized to their lifestyle. What makes me remember a well Known phrase of Benjamin Franklin : Tell me and I forget it, show me and I remember it, get involved and I learn iti. This phrase marked the beginning of my career as a teacher.
Steem3.png

Sort:  

hi and welcome, congratulations for to be here

Thanks for being nice.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thank you for your dedication in learning, in a focus on history: and I love your quote as involvement makes things better and more real in our journeys in life.

Thanks you! I am glad for your comment! I am trying to be a better teacher everyday!

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87