Chicken gordon bleu.

in #english6 years ago

Hello my Steemit people today I arrive with a new recipe that I am sure you will love and this is one of my favorites is about how to make chicken gordon bleu here I leave you the description of the recipes and preparation.


Source: https://www.recetasgratis.net/receta-de-pollo-cordon-bleu-10042.html

Ingredients:

  • 4 fillets of chicken breast (460g).
  • 4 thick slices of smooth cheese.
  • 4 slices of smoked ham.
  • 40 g of white flour seasoned.
  • 1 little beaten egg
  • 50 g of bread crumbs.
  • 125 ml of oil.

Preparation:

  1. Remove excess fat and tendons from the chicken. Make a cut along the thickest part of each breast fillet with a sharp knife. Open the fillets, season with salt and freshly ground black pepper.

  2. Put a slice of cheese and another of ham on a part of each steak. Cover it with the other part to cover the filling.

  3. Carefully roll the fillets with flour and shake to remove the excess. Pass them through the beaten egg and then through the bread crumbs. Put the battered fillets on a baking sheet lined with aluminum foil. Store them in the refrigerator for 30 minutes.

  4. Heat the oil in a medium saucepan with a heavy bottom. Add the chicken and fry in two batches over medium heat for 4 minutes on each side, or until it is well done and browned. If necessary, add more oil between each batch. Serve the chicken immediately.

Good until here I get the recipe I hope you liked it as much as I liked me, tomorrow I will bring you more practical and simple recipes for them to do ... until next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18