Poem ((((((the softness of your skin)))))

in #english5 years ago

Tender you are my beloved, you grab my heart and you take it to do something beautiful, and you take my anxieties to rest in tense times, you are my experience of my existence, you hypnotize me when your soft skin caresses mine, you consume my attention and leave me without I breathe with a soft kiss of your lips and your sweet skin, in those moments I feel that I die..


Fuente

You are resplendent and of attractive appearances you are in my existence, I love your soft skin and your silence, you have the cultured letter of transforming the complex into something natural and solemn, tenderness of my heart do not neglect me in any period, together we form our universe a beautiful land of tenderness and on the axis of it that presides over peace.


Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13