Poem ((((((like a flower)))))

in #english5 years ago

Delicate and fragrant you are my beloved, you captivate my heart and you lead him to do the unthinkable, you calm my anguish in tense moments, you are my confidant of anecdotes and ideas and experiences of my life, I love you when with soft voice you captivate my attention and leave me breathless with a soft kiss of your sweet lips..


Fuente

Radiant flower and beautiful appearance you are in my life, I love your patience and your calm, you have the right way to transform the complicated into something simple and majestic, flower of my heart do not leave me at any time, together let's make our world a beautiful land of flowers and in the center of it that peace reigns .


Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31