INTRODUCE YOURSELF - HERE I GO!

in #english7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
2018-01-01 03.21.01 1.jpg

My name is María José, I am 17 years old, I am from the country of exuberant beauties and cheerful people: VENEZUELA (specifically the warmest city, Maracaibo).

The high cost of living in my country led me to look for a monetary income and in the search my friend (@proudgus) recommended this platform to me; and to be honest, I thought it was incredible the possibility of creating posts on any topic, sharing my ideas, interacting, learning new things and having the income I'm looking for.

I come from a loving, united, hardworking family and I could keep saying only good things about them because despite our differences we know how to complement each other very well, I feel very fortunate to have this beautiful connection with my family.

Approximately one year ago I am officially bilingual but I haven't yet had the opportunity to travel to an English-speaking place.

Every so often I changed my mind about what I wanted to study at the University, but I already made the decision to study Mass Communication and I feel satisfied with this career. I want to have a radio program and many other objectives.

I consider myself an intelligent person, good with interpersonal relationships (although I prefer to keep my circle of friends small), sincere, honest and perfectionist. When things don't go as I want my stress level is very high (although I try to take it easy), and I forget things easily.
2017-07-01 01.43.16 1.jpg

When I was in elementary school I was overweight and some of my classmates liked to make jokes about my physique, to be honest, there were times when I felt bad but in reality I didn't give much importance to those comments, nowadays I could to say that those bad comments are one of the reasons why I decide to exercise and eat a healthy diet.

I like to travel so much (each trip leaves a mark on my heart), to know new places, people, cultures and traditions.

In my free time I like to read, watch series or surf the Internet (I'm specializing in DIGITAL MARKETING).

To finish, I want to thank you for taking some time and getting to know me a little more, supporting each other is what we need these days.

Until the next post!

Sort:  

Welcome! Stay strong and best of luck on the platform!

Hi! Nice to meet you. Welcome.

Hey, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55