You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story

in #english7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Joanny, and Welcome to Steemit.

I was just reading about the situation in your country. It's too bad that some members of your family had to leave, but I hope your boyfriend's retailing does well. Is his business doing okay? I hope his patience pays off.

Do you think Maduro's intro of The Petro cryptocurrency will have any beneficial impact on the economy? I have no idea, but I realize that your country needs some changes for the better.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. As a writer and former English teacher, I must say, your English composition is excellent. I hope all your posts are of this quality, or even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51