M10

in #english6 years ago

As I said before, when I started creating characters, I wasn't so creative naming them, so I used to pick a letter and a number to name them while I tried to find a proper name., that's why, at first she was M10. Then I dwcided to use her code (M10) to name her using the "M" for "Emma" and "10" for Zehn (It means "ten" in Germany). Yes, I know it's not creative either, but it's something, at least.

This character came up from a dream I had two years ago. She was sitting on that chair in a hospital aisle, wearing that fancy night dress looking at me like I was the most insignificant thing she had ever seen.



When I made this drawing, I wasn't so skilled drawing backgrounds (I'm still not) so I just tried the brushes.



Oh yes, I really think she has an "Emma" face.

-----



Cuando empecé a crear personajes, no era muy creativa escogiendo sus nombres, así que solía escoger una letra y un número para nombrarlos mientras pensaba en un nombre adecuado, por eso es que, en un principio, ella era "M10". Luego decidí llamarla Emma Zehn, usando la "M" para "Emma" y el "10" para "Zehn" (significa "diez" en alemán). Sé que tampoco es muy creativo, pero al menos es algo.

Este personaje vino de un sueño que tuve hace dos años. Ella estaba sentada en esa silla en el pasillo de un hospital, usando ese elegante vestido de noche, y mirándome como si yo fuera la cosa insignificante que jamás ha visto.

Cuando hice este dibujo, no era muy habilidosa dibujando fondos (aún no lo soy), así que sólo probé las brochas

Oh sí, realmente pienso que ella tiene cara de "Emma".M10.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @magicaldari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice one! I like it! Keep it up

Thank you very much! I will do.

Great! :)

Hello friend, I realise you are very talent doing your art. My best wishes for you!

Thanks, my friend. My best wishes for you, too.

emma looks so grumpy !! I like ur story on how your characters manifested .

Thank you very much. And more it's coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13