Memories and Skins

in #english7 years ago

Source

There are skins that are usually unforgettable, soft, tender and tan like a flower touched by the sun or as avid and hot as the rum of my land.


It is impossible to forget those that bristle before our touch and that shows us again and again that they belong as much as we do to them. Those who without hesitation give themselves to the soft touch of the most candid lips and the most passionate kisses. Skins that love to be kissed and touched, that miss being taken to other levels to reveal their aroma, the pleasurable of the carnal and the primitive of love.


I still remember every time that you and I gave ourselves in the purest. How was your breath on my neck, how each pore opened wanting to retain your scent inside him. Intoxicating, powerful. As the soft caresses of your hands slid through my body feeling, causing my muscles to contract at the contact with your naked body and your soft skin.


I can not erase from my memory all the beautiful freckles on your back and as in each one I posed my kisses tattooing my desire and fusing it with our heat. Your mouth, walking. Nor can I forget the contractions of pleasure that you alternated with sighs and your ragged breathing, the one that told me you were very close. What I loved the most was being able to observe your face and the beautiful smile that was drawn on it, reflecting lust and mischief, it was at that moment the happiest being in the world. Do you know why? because he was the irrevocably master of the pleasure that bristles your skin.


And you. You forgot it?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55