VENEZUELA I LOVE

in #english6 years ago

In Venezuela we are currently going through a tragedy that is a teaching because many of us were missing things that are now needed and it makes me sad in many things like seeing people who do not have to eat or what to wear and impotence at the same time if it would help me with what I can do what I do when I can love my country too much grew up here I know the customs the nice things the venezuela of before that we were all friends and equally the fear of God was descarga (2).jpg
And still the faith is still there are people like me who believe we can be the venezuela of before to help everyone and trust that our children have a good life values ​​hope for a prosperous future and I pray because I know that one day not very far I will see Venezuela free from the binding
BkBG-gFIgAAFFDI.jpg
So I hope that for those who are emigrating to another country for obvious reasons remember that there is a country called Venezuela that saw them grow and that for fate could not see you evolve but we know that Venezuela maintains the faith to come out of chaos amen God bless my VENEZUELA
12276781_1057822240924887_245894121_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62