HOLA SOY LUIGGI MORENO

in #english6 years ago

I am new to myself and I hope you will be pleased with each publication I share with you.

..23755062_1492289787553014_3026519367415777805_n.jpg

I am First Christian, husband, Pastor, entrepreneur, husband and father of a beautiful princess, I am a personal, family and financial coach, I am passionate about social work because I think we can not live complaining about a situation of Country, Finance and Family and not doing Nothing for that, Being part of the solution will not only help you but will help many, It is not to give the fish to people is to teach them to fish .. In this new space I hope to share with Everyday reflections of Life, Strategies and tools to overcome situations and above all practice what you experience when we go out to the streets to help others. Showing that if it is possible to get out of poverty, limitations and complexes (I tell you), no matter where you came from or where you were born, if you can with the help of God and our willingness and determination.

IMG_2402.JPG

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE ONE WHO BELIEVES. Follow me so that you know more about my history, what we do and share principles of personal growth.IMG_1320.JPG

It is not being part of a situation is to determine being part of the solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45