Canet de Mar. This beach will take you to three meters above the sky.

in #english7 years ago (edited)

¿Have you guys ever had a movie that has marked? One of movies that marked me is Three meters above the sky, personally romance films are my preference, apart from history what I most captive were the places where it was filmed. España-Barcelona, I was eager to travel and learn about this beautiful place... But among all this scenery there is one place in particular that I want to meet and is the beach "Canet de Mar"... One of the most captivating scenes of the movie were filmed here, it is on my list of places to which I want to visit.


“ And suddenly something is activated, and at that moment you know that things are going to change and have changed. And from there anything will be never the same. ”
(movie phrase)

Source

This beach has a length of 1650 meters, its waters are calm and is located in an urban area. That means 1650 meter of pure beauty.






Here scenes from the film.


Source

Source

Source


Let me tell you guys something, if you don’t have seen yet this movie, you have to see it, and maybe in the end you may have another perspective of love.


And for the end, here a scene from the beach at the movie

Source

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @luffy3063.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67