Presentation-introduce yourself

in #english7 years ago (edited)

DQmcJFJALuVHAobEWsgbP1bJJSpuFC3SorBTfeQZUs6zQog.jpg
Hello! Greetings to the entire Steemit community, this is my presentation for you with which I hope to interact permanently with this innovative cryptocurrency platform from now on. My name is Julio De Espíritu Santo, born in Caracas, Venezuela in the Santa Mónica parish, that city called "the university city, the city of red roofs, the city of the Chaguaramos, among many other names" on June 12, 1995. One Wednesday like any other; my mother presented those labor pains indicating that a new human being would emerge to this reality, reality currently entering a sociocultural decline in my country and perhaps in the whole world! I dedicate myself to the noble art of the study of structures of the interior of the body giving utility to x-rays, a career called radiology very important branch of medicine which over the years has won several Nobel prizes from the hand of the British Godfrey Newbold Hounsfield pioneer of the tomography that physicist that made known the utility of the x-rays for the diagnosis of the different structures in three dimensions that there is in the interior of the body being the alive patient, thing that was impossible for the time expanding the sight given by the radiology that gives frontal images. Continuing with my presentation (yes, I went a little way) one of my dreams is to be a professional chef, travel around the world and meet a lady who is for me without conditions to form a family, I consider myself a person focused on my 22 years that is always willing to expand experiences since the life of that is based

Among my not so ostentatious hobbies are watching movies of all kinds (especially those of superheroes) listening to music, sharing with my friends, eating, playing with my pearl dog. I'm a fan of Real Madrid. In fact, one of my aspirations is to one day attend some of its matches at the Santiago Bernabéu, an imposing and beautiful stadium.

My university studies are nearing completion I aim to travel to Madrid Spain, this being the second step I will go up to achieve my goals, I want to study in a culinary arts academy, I know that for me in the situation where I am in a country What is declining every day is impossible and I see it far away, but with effort and hard work I will be able to achieve it. I use this medium to make myself known, to be read and to meet good people, to improve my writing skills (I know that there are not many of them) and to be able to raise money to fulfill my dreams, my goals and above all to help my mother.

I consider myself a pro-active man willing to improve day by day and wanting to overcome all the obstacles that come my way, I am someone of good intentions willing to help whoever needs it while it is in my hands to help, I am a lover of Good food, cheerful, responsible and passionate are words that define me. Thank you very much, the one who is reading me at this moment, this is only the first of many writings that I will make.!()DQmYJFyaQ2YaWE1TNzbXtuhqraoR9HodyZuMXJPSXVEjqEz.jpg

Sort:  

Welcom follow n upvote @mabhedal

Hello @luckyjuly24. Welcome to the Steemit experience. We look forward to more of your writings in the near future. Take care and make it a great day.

Loved reading your story thusfar, Julio. :) I'm keen to see more content from you, you sound like an authentic, kind person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51