Holidays with friends, ¡I will never have others like that!

in #english6 years ago

 

        Hello friends, I want to introduce you to my group of friends, I love you very much, I go out to have fun, each one has his personality and particularity, the first one is called Miguel Tall, thin is the one I love the most, quiet with a huge heart, the second is called Hernando, we love him Nando funny and euphoric is and has always been the soul of the party, and Liz his girlfriend I love has very funny stories.


 

We recently scheduled a trip to the beach, we had a great time, the Punto Fijo site Falcon, the trip was very fun, we crossed 3 states, we lasted little more than 12 hours. But arriving and seeing the beach was spectacular, I was about 7 years without going to see the beach, I missed it, they say that bathing in sea water cures your ills away bad energies, I do not know if it was like that, but really the great pass.



 

The holidays the first days were very fun, a bit of alcohol, a little bit of everything, we had a great time, we ate like we had never eaten, I guess I went up a couple of pounds.



 
As the time of the holidays passed, we were a little tired, we decided to come after 21 long days of beach and sun. I do not regret it was the best vacation of my life, I would like to share this story I think it is from those anecdotes that it is not good to keep them. 



I say goodbye to friends of steemit, I hope you liked the little story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65