Helping my mother after her surgery.

in #english6 years ago

Hello dear friends! At this time I turn to your help for my mother again. As you know, she was able to have surgery and now she is in a bed all day and for that reason she had some redness in her skin, so the doctor allowed me to place her in a wheelchair.

She is sleeping in a single bed on the recommendation of the doctor to avoid any involuntary knocks I might make during the night. Yeah, I sleep with my mom. She and I shared a double bed that I bought a few years ago with my salary.

IMG_20180521_213146.jpg

A friend of mine lent me a bed and a mattress so that she could be more comfortable, but the thing came to an end since the owner of the same one has asked me for it because he needs it.

I have gone to several places in order to find budgets but as you know the crisis is big and an individual orthopedic mattress is between 65 and 100 million VEF.

I ask you to support me with my humble writings so that I can save again to buy your mattress. Thank you very much in advance and forgive the abuse of having to write about these things.

I understand that we all have problems but in adversity we help each other and accomplish many things.

Greetings and God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01