This Is Me, This Is My Hobby, I Am Jaissan (o.o)/

in #english6 years ago


Fuente

Hello community today I was interested in telling you who I am and what is my hobby or what I like to do, well the first thing is that I have only two months on the platform and I have gone to it as if it were one of the most important things from my day to day, now I will leave you a picture of me so they can know me.
I am nineteen years old, my birthday is the thirteenth day of September. My favorite fruit is Banana because it has a lot of potassium and it is quite rich. My favorite plant is the orchid because it represents the love of my mother.

Those are simple things that I like to mention when I introduce myself

My Hobby. it's dancing, dancing for me is the best thing that exists in this world, there is happiness, there are feelings, there is culture. Inside the dance there is a world of fun and incredible people of all kinds, I dance from the age of 8, I began dancing robotics, then at the age of 13 I started dancing popping and break dancing in the street with a street group, then I did my first persentacion alone, in Trujillo.

Currently I am a dancer of the Dubstep genre, which has been my favorite genre of dance in general, i belong to a dance academy called Sorella's Dancers.

In short words the dance is my life

A Dance Video Of Mine

11337028_907191179338860_5736020227568648705_o.jpg

A warm greeting to the whole community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78