help me fulfill a promise

in #english6 years ago

I know that for the world and the earth the material comes and goes, I have a great emptiness in my life because unfortunately I lost my father 4 years ago promising something that I have not been able to fulfill, something that I fight every day to try to achieve it, I will not have it to the present but if I have the opportunity to go and tell him, Father, I did it.

That dream and that promise that I made to my father was that I would carry it in my own car but unfortunately it gave cancer and I could not manage to fulfill it with him, I suffer daily because I live in Venezuela and it is no secret to anyone that what we charge is for half a meal that does not reach us at all but little by little I am gathering for someday to achieve it, I see myself in the hollow of the hurricane since the humanitarian crisis and the hyper inflation that we live in wraps us every day for this reason I have made the decision to ask of your help I will soon achieve a Dream that I can share with each one of you.

I know that after the storm, calm will come

May God bless each of the people who help me

Sort:  

Nice! Do you use twitter? I have my twitter account linked through steemengine to automatically tweet my posts. saves me a lot of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78