introduce yourself english version

in #english7 years ago

hello @steemit community, my name is leandro I am a 22 years old Venezuelan with desire to grow, I am a technical assistant in hospitality and tourism and I am also a student of modern languages, I speak English and in French I have intermediate knowledge, although the truth is that i like English more than french hehehe, I like to share with family and friends, I really like Bachata as a musical genre I could not live without it, one of my goals, that came not long ago, is to have an important position in a hotel of category and that goal emerged after studying hospitality and tourism, my favorite food is pizza and especially if it has a spicy touch: D I am an honest boy, I like things well done I consider myself responsible and punctual i always try to do what i say i'm gonna do, I love my country venezuela, I'm from the zulia-maracaibo state, where it's hot every day hahaha and when it rains it seems like a fair day.
My favorite days are the rainy ones where it causes to sit down to watch the rain taking a coffee.
I love the phrases and I have written some, at some point I will post one or the other.
I hope to be successful in this social network and enjoy my posts.
26112300_2020107941349405_5122371850477626060_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit leandro, good luck

Hi. Welcome. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51