MY PRESENTATION IN ENGLISH FOR STEEMIT

in #english6 years ago

Hi Steemians, this is my first time on this platform.

KG5.jpg

I will describe myself and let me know very briefly, trying to highlight my qualities and my enthusiasm to be here with you. My name, lazzaro, I am married I am 35 years old, I have a children. I live with my wife. I am Venezuelan of the Anzoategui state, I work as a university professor, in the materials school of the Universidad de Oriente. I like the beach, the music and the kitchen, although I'm not a chef. Practical something of bodybuilding and I also like to share with my family, with my son and my wife. I love reading and commenting on issues of spirituality and development of the self, of emotions and everything that has to do with the development of the mind.

KG6.jpg KG3.jpg

I am entering this platform, steemit, by references of @ carlos0128, after a while of investigating a bit the situation of steemit and I really have been very excited, I think growing up with steemit, it seems to me a quite serious and interesting social platform, besides of fair, then I will put my bit to provide something positive.
I am very grateful to the creators of steemit for having this brilliant idea and giving us this opportunity to grow with them, all of us who make up this wonderful community, without exception. It is a tool that I believe is freedom of thought and financial freedom

KG4.jpg

I am thinking about writing many successful posts since in reality everyone's ideas and thoughts are highly valued and respected, in addition I have plans to create tutorials for students of the engineering career and thus expand my humble knowledge, to a larger community , outside the borders of the physical classrooms of the university, it seems to me a very valuable opportunity.
Well dear brothers I say goodbye to you with a warm hug, wishing you the best, much health and a lot of success.
I recommend to all those newbies like me to walk first before introducing themselves or presenting themselves for the most named posts like: @cervantes so as to have an idea of ​​what we can expose.
regards

Sort:  

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Gracias MUchas Gracias

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48