Nature Beauty

in #english6 years ago

Caricuao Zoo. Caracas Venezuela. Part I


¡Hello again friends of steemit! As I mentioned in another post, I love nature, I'm going to share some photos of the Caricuao Zoo.



          I will do in two parts because there are many photos and I do not want to omit any. I am not a professional cameraman, so I do not have angles or backlight, nothing of the kind, but every time I have the opportunity to photograph some natural scenery I make. Most of the photos that you will see here are from trees, I really love it.



Caricuao Zoo is located southwest of Caracas,Venezuela "occupies an area of ​​630 hectares, 594 which are intended for the protection of fauna and flora".




         It has a great infinity in vegetation, such as trees, herbs, flowers and some animal species. It is visited daily by many families who want to enjoy an excellent natural environment.



"It was opened to the public on July 31, 1977".





You may notice that there are few pictures of animals, this is due to the fact that I do not particularly like to photograph animals in captivity, especially those that are in grids.



Being in contact with nature relaxes me, breathe fresh air, hear the sound of the breeze rocking the trees, whenever I feel stress I go to these types of places to disconnect from everything. I recommend them 100%.


Well friends with this last photo culminates my post.


I hope you liked it, soon I will be publishing the second part. Thanks for taking your time to read my post.!!!
tramo.jpg

Photos:From my Author.
Information References:https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parque_Zool%C3%B3gico_Caricuao

Sort:  

Beautiful scene. You are so cute. Give me your whatsapp number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82