Blog Part I: Photos of Cats

in #english6 years ago

Hello Dear friends of steemit. Today I will start a blog, in which from time to time I will upload photos of street cats and those I have had at home, and in each post I will tell you an anecdote.


This cat lives in my grandmother's building, on the ground floor, it has no owner so the neighbors give him food.

This cuddly I got it sleeping is in the "Mall Uslar". Montalban, Caracas.


I got this Tigre in a bakery, in Vargas state. It's from the street, but they give him food there.


This cat appeared in another photo, in my first post, and is from Caricuao, Caracas. I always visit her, so you'll see more pictures of her in other pos.

tramo.jpg

          In my first post I commented that I adored cats, Whenever I walk in the street, wherever it is, and I see a cat, I approach them to love them, help them, and if I have food offer them a little, some flee for fear, perhaps they have been mistreated by other people, but others are so adorable that they do not seem to be on the street. In my family we have rescued many animals, we have given them shelter and a home, most of them have been cats. Currently we do not have any pets, but if I can help anyone in the street I do it

tramo.jpg

El rescate

         The last rescue I did, was a kitten that was wandering in the street, in Caracas, Venezuela, I was queuing to go down to Vargas State, I saw him meowing, I was lost, it seemed that someone left him there, my mom has me Forbidden to have animals but still decided to take it with me, luckily it was left to grab easily, I took it to my house, as it was to be expected my mother was infarcted to see it and they did not let me have it, so I got her a home, she was very attached to me, I wanted to sleep at dawn with me, I cried to carry it, I wanted to keep it but my mom, since we moved to the apartment, does not let me have animals, also the situation is not easy to keep them, she tells me if I can take one, when you go to see will have a zoo in the house, lie is not hahahaha, well the case is to take it to a family that I know, but these people were not aware and the days the kitten ran away, was imos looking for several days (I was furious) but we did not get it, that bothered me but at the time it gave me a lot of sadness, because I rescue him to have a good life, now it is not known if he will be suffering calamities in the street, I hope someone with a good heart has succeeded.


it was inside my wallet, leaving caracas.



At Home


k.jpg


Thanks for reading my post. Soon I will be publishing Part II.

Photos: All are from my authorship, most are on my cats Facebook page :

https://www.facebook.com/Gatopets/


With a Cat, somewhere...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T15:49:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79