A good day for this Venezuelan

in #english7 years ago (edited)

Today I had to get up earlier than usual because I had some pending work, I got up, brush my teeth and I had breakfast. I did my mother's favor to water her crops a bit because she used to do it but she did not have time and went to work.
foto.jpg

Then accompany my niece to her last day of school, I was very excited because I'm very close, is a 3 year old and very funny. We took the bus at the stop and left.
IMG-20170707-WA0002.jpg

The day was cloudy but it was typical heat in this area. Then I returned to the house, I saw a little TV until lunchtime. I am currently not working but I eventually helped a friend in programming projects or work some time in the Embroidery factory where my mother works, but for now I dedicate myself to finish my thesis to graduate. After lunch it is time to put on the thesis, I usually turn off the lights and play music while I do it.
20170707_173620.jpg
Then as at 6 pm I went with my friends to play soccer and ultimate frisbee.

IMG-20170707-WA0001.jpg
.. then at 8 to dinner, rest .. and well now here publishing to you, thank you for reading greetings !!

Sort:  

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hello thank you very much, I hope to continue counting on your support !!

que buen dia amigo jeje. espero me sigas en mi cuenta y veas mis post @osita21

hola,claro que si con mucho gusto!!espero nos sigamos apoyando!!saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65