Delighted to be part of your community (Presentation) | #introduceyourself

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Kevin Sánchez, I am 19 years old and I am currently a student of Engineering in Systems, I live in Venezuela, exactly in the state Lara and I arrive up to this point thanks to my good friend and great artist @ PetterJosph, who gave me the great idea to join their community to start sharing my knowledge with you and in that way to learn together with me about all this wonderful world of computing.

I consider myself a lover of technology, especially of computers, from a very young I dreamed of having one, and it was not until about 4 or 5 years ago that I managed to get the first, it was one of the happiest days of All my life, since that day I have tried to learn everything about them and from today I will share everything I have learned with you.

My main idea is to share a learning style a little different from the usual, I call it "Graphic Learning", which uses the imagination and sometimes images to fully understand what we want to learn.
This type of learning is based on imagining the subject that we are learning, as if it were happening in the daily life, that is, making a complicated topic, something that happens to you every day, which will make it easy and fun to learn from it. But how is it done? It is simpler than it seems! In my later articles you will see what I mean.

I joined this great community because I think many of you will be as interesting as I am to learn in this peculiar way.
At the beginning, the main topic on which I will focus will be called "The Components of a Computer as People", in which I will describe each of the parts of a computer system, as if it were ourselves in our day to day.

It is an idea that I will make a reality in Steemit, I hope you join me along the way and together we learn a little more each day of the operation of these wonderful machines ...

If you got here thank you very much for reading it! Very soon I will return with the promise and much more !.


See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much! I'm sure that's how it will be

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you very much! You are very kind, I wish you the best also

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and I use Ubuntu and Bitcoin ad Steemit and I love technology too and I do web design and I can build computers and welcome.

Thank you very much for the welcome! We have a lot in common, I follow you.

Welcome, @kevinanthony. Graphic Learning sounds interesting. Look forward to seeing your posts.
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Thank you very much! @bananamemos, very soon I will make a new blog!, thanks for reading my introduction, I follow you to know your content!

Thanks, and I hope you enjoy being on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you very much! I will.


How long does it take you to really trust someone?

Hi!, much time, I do not have a limit specific.

Ignore sultanmr... spammer
In fact, if there's a good example of someone not to trust, that's it.

Thank you for the information!

You're welcome.

Welcome to Steemit. I will be interested to see what content you contribute to the Steemit platform. If you are unaware there are also other services such as d.tube and dsound that use the steemit currency. These platforms each have specific purposes for things like music, photos, and video. It is pretty cool I would highly recommend to check them out.

https://d.tube/
https://steepshot.io/
https://dsound.audio/#!/feed

Hello, thank you very much! I really did not know about them, I will investigate more about those channels

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Thank you very much!, I will be watching these videos so that each day I can learn more about this great community!

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

welcome to steem, i hope you have a wonderful time here.

Hi @kevinanthony welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thank you very much @vinzie1, I will not get tired, I will do it with pleasure! thanks for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07