Work in venezuela

in #english6 years ago

Good night friends !!

Today I want to share with you my story regarding the labor issue, for nobody is a secret the situation that unfortunately we have had to pass to each of the Venezuelans. I have 20 years since I was little I liked to work and help at home in whatever it is and with what you can, without leaving behind the studies.

I invested in 2015 in a training together with my younger brother; we certify ourselves in the combat fitness area.

We began to work and we helped in what we could, as time went by, inflation consumed all our work, more and more the unemployed. Our students, as time passed by the situation, stopped attending, with the transportation problem everything worsened day after day, add to this that cash is not easy in our country, nothing is achieved, zero medicines zero food (imported is very expensive) and even more zero security.

the first months we always maintained the classes like that.

After the situation, many left the country and almost no one was encouraged.
Even so we continued with everything!

Do you see the difference?

Currently I'm not teaching, for the same situation. We are working in the family business, we work with games of chance, my family is composed of 20 people approximately all of us work there, but unfortunately we work here to survive, not to live.

Even so, we keep going forward, all working day after day to maintain our house.
-In union is strength, happy night.

Thanks for visiting, do not forget to leave your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81