Crispy banana chips

in #english6 years ago

Friends today I want to share with you this super rich and easy-to-make snack!


You only need:
-2 green plantains

-Cut the tips of our banana to be able to peel it

  • Cut into thin slices

-We heat our iron and place it for 4 min (closed)

To accompany our crunchy chips (optional)

-Cheese
-salami
cut into small slices and grilled.

This would be our final result
Crispy and delicious chips!

I particularly add a little sea salt, cheese, salami and I accompany it with good blackberry juice.
(Although they are left alone to eat: D) ​​hahahaha.

  • I hope that you are encouraged to do so and leave me in the comments that seemed to them.
    Thanks for visiting, do not forget to leave your vote and comment!
Sort:  

looks like a healthy yet delicious meal it is!! thanks for sharing this
will do it for sure!!
keep going
best regards! cheers!

hello thank you very much, I hope you do you will love greetings @yanafariha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81