A friendship for history - English Version

in #english7 years ago

I admit that I never had anything similar happened, as I told you in my presentation I am a gay boy, so I have met many gay and lesbian people but never someone like him, yes, because he is a boy ... He is someone who Has shown me a different side of life, that has taught me different things, someone who adds more than other people can subtract in my life is simply someone special to whom I have learned to love and above all to love for what is And for what it represents for me, I will tell you a little about him ...

We met on November 26 if I can not remember the date, around 7 pm, when I saw him arrive simply my world was paralyzed and I said that more beautiful boy, I whispered to my sister that who was that boy and told me that It was Julio Trans boy who had spoken to me, I do not care at the moment I just noticed his beautiful eyes, his beautiful smile and the beautiful moles on his chin, from that moment we both connected and we did the good Friends that we are now, we started to leave more, to write us more, to see us differently, since that day he was my Julio and My galan ...

Has entrusted me with secrets that perhaps no one else knows as well as I have done with him, because above all he has become a super special confidante, in whom I can support myself to ask for advice or from whom I can simply ask for a hug and That will be ready there with open arms for me ...

Just that is my friend Julio, that although he was in a short relation with my sister, that has not been reason for that my appreciation for this boy diminishes to the contrary now we are more united than before and I hope that it is for a long time more, because People like the few are left in life ... He is a boy that I do not fear to embrace in public, a boy who I do not fear to go hand in hand with in the public, a boy that I am not afraid to jump in public, he is Nothing more and nothing less than My Julio.
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-19 at 6.49.28 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56