TRAVEL

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Deep light in the distance

uncertain the glare of the star

you light the path that you frame

with my long and extensive walk.


I feel that it is tenuous and warm

I feel that in my soul

there on the horizon

deep the light in the distance.


Today I look at the afternoon

how it falls in the bay

with that coppery red

that hoists my joy

suddenly I see

the glare of the star is uncertain.


Presence I feel there

beyond what time

sure you must be

because you light the path

that I frame with my walk.


I feel that the end is near

I think I will get there

to the straight of my trip

in the gloom you are

I have a hunch

I feel like I'm going to look at you

with my long and extensive walk

I have reached my end.


Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=shultsandriy.

Thank you.

This is definitely a sunset. Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

hello if it is a beautiful sunset I invite you to read what there is after that sunset, thank you if I will be trying to give my contribution on your site and share, thank you.

Congratulations @jrpe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48