I'm here

in #english6 years ago

Amigo.jpg

In certain moments of life we ​​see our close friends face tortuous and difficult situations in which it is impossible to take actions as a help, situations that can affect them in such a complex way ... so deep that it is difficult to even imagine what they feel, is in Those moments in trying to find the right words, words that can reach deep into them and tear to pieces the darkness that manages them, but not to be the owner of the art of the word this moment also becomes a moment of helplessness and that can only be seen as the darkness devours its relatives, you can try to say comforting words but you must remember that these words are said without understanding the magnitude and depth of their emotions and therefore can only tear the surfaces of their emotions or in the worst of scenarios have a counterproductive effect, however from experience in these cases the best that can be done er is to say "I'm here" yes .. I'm here to support you and give you a helping hand when you need it, I'm here to back you up, so I will not tell you not to feel frustrated, I will not tell you words that do not reach you at all I will not tell you not to cry, I just want you to remember that "I'm here for you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85