My second month in Steemit ··

in #english7 years ago

It's amazing, is not it? as in no time do you get so much knowledge and so many joys in your life. I already needed a contest like that, to get to know people as what came to who, and how my day to day has changed.

Well to whom my story begins
-Steemit has been an incredible coincidence, since I met the page by my cousin @verygod and I'm almost close to 2 months, at first I did not have much attention but the days passed and my interest was going to be little by little until I arrived the day that I created my account.

-As you can see my arrival story is not very long but my experience on this platform is.

-I do not have more than 2 days to realize that STEEMIT is a wonderful social network that we like the ease of knowing, learning and having an extra entrance. I never thought that this was a social social history, my favorite pastime that made me feel happy reading and knowing different things every day.

-My start in Steem was very common, I did not know how some things were like they are all at the beginning, but I liked the time and the taste of the rules when eating. I publish a newspaper post simply when I can, to try to provide good information to all of you.


SOURCE: Altcointoday.com

-System is one of the best pages "if it is not the best" currently and not only for these details expressed but because it has the possibility of having a very good economic input.

-I want to thank all the members of this beautiful community, to collaborate with each other, as well as the accounts that motivated the new ones with their votes that fill with joy, and that is the good thing about this, that makes you happy.

I hope you liked this post, I always make the effort to make it so :)

THANK YOU STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74