How difficult it is to separate from the family

in #english7 years ago

 
Hi steemit community, today I come to talk about a topic in life, it is about my parents had to leave their house because of the current situation 

 She is my mother, despite her rough way of being, she always supported me and is one of the most important women in my life 

He is my father, a little more patronizing and weaker than my mother, despite the thousands of problems we have had, we have managed to overcome them as father and son

 

And my sister, she is my life, my beautiful black, apart from my sister, I see her as the daughter I do not have

 

 Well I can not say that we are the perfect family but almost always we have been united, as in all families we had our problems but we always knew how to solve everything, since a few years ago, the economic situation became a bit difficult as most of us know. the community of steemit and my parents about a year ago had to leave their house that they had for 16 years (it should be noted that this house is mara, that is far from maracaibo) and could not cost the tickets or transportation to work like this that they had to make the decision to go live where my grandparents

 In spite of that, they told me that they miss their house that is under my care, it is not easy after so many years to live alone and have my own house to have to go back to my grandparents' house because of the situation

 Many people are going through this situation and it is worrisome that we Venezuelans have to make drastic decisions without knowing if it is a good option or bad

 But up there is a God who takes care of us and has something good prepared for each one of us

 I can not say that I live quietly in the house because it is not easy to have the responsibility of a house, but I do not complain because I have my home thank God I have my community

 But everything happens for something good, we wait for each and every one of us Venezuelans, WE HAVE FAITH

 Thanks, I hope you like my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55