Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22 (doc)

in #english6 years ago

A man begins to feel discomfort at the end and following the advice of his wife decides to go to see the Urologist.

Doctor, says the man, I have discomfort when urinating because I want to go to the bathroom many times during the day and night, what can it be?

Hmmm, that seems to be a prostate problem, please take off your pants and underwear and lie face down on this special stretcher.

The man follows the instructions and lies face down

He will excuse me, says the doctor, but I need to feel his prostate and for that I have to insert a finger into his anus, he will feel a little discomfort.

There is no problem doctor

After the rigorous examination the doctor says:

My friend, I feel that your prostate is very inflamed

Oh doctor! Is it your? I'm going to die?

No, that's what I do with the right job

... and what is the doctor of the place?

Well, you see, I have to massage the prostate three times a week for six months until it deflates

... and how are those massage doctor?

They are the same as the palpation I did today, that is, I put my finger in the rectum and I do the massages

Well doctor, all for the health, when do we start?

Right now

Well doctor, go ahead

The prostate massage ends and the doctor charges you $ 500 for the consultation.

Two days after returning and the same issue and $ 500

After two weeks of treatment, they tell their wife

Look dear, he says, this doctor charges very expensive for each session and you know what he has to do, why do not you give me the massages and save us $ 500 each time?

Good idea, she says, let's start now, take off your pants and underwear

The man does it and lies face down on the bed

And now what do I do? asks the wife

Easy, get behind me and put your left eye next to my left leg

Done, says the wife

Now placing your right eye to my right leg

Fact

Now your right hand on my right hand

Fact

Now your left hand on my left hand

Ready, she says

Now make me the massages

But ... With what hand my love?
How ....?
.
DOCTOR!!!!

Motherfucker !!

images.png

nomine: @takoa & @anibal.aa

Sort:  

put the middle finger in honey

I think you should probably enter this in COME. It is very hard to understand in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78