ART, DIGITALIZED DRAWINGS🎨

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, how are you?...

Starting today I want to show you one of my last digitized drawings, how a simple sketch can be the engine that molds your final work, I thought that even the simplest drawing must have a sketch so that ideas are printed on paper and then start thinking more in detail. I like to make simple illustrations with few finishes, but when it comes to a more specific drawing I try to dedicate myself more.

Almost always the best ideas come from a main vision, let's see it as if we made a mental map of what we want, as if illustrating what we want, after this we must trace a path, from where we will start to where we want to finish, without neglecting the view towards the surroundings, each feature counts, so that your drawing is super good, I hope you like what I do, I will keep uploading my work here every day, greetings and thanks.


MAIN SKETCH


ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED

STEEMIT.jpg

Personal Illustration.


Divisor de Texto - Arte - Ingles.jpg

UPVOTE✅
COMMENT💬
RESTEEM♻️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86