Stories on my pillow

in #english6 years ago

Of my nights without you

"Inspired by the lady who today takes away my sleep at night"

My pillow begins to suspect, does not ignore what is about to happen.
Here you are again, you insist on seizing my dream and my mind. You reappear and look for a place as if nothing, you settle without giving me a cold look. Going to meet you seems an option, although my sheets pull me with faithful devotion. There you are so dangerously close, I feel that I smell your fresh fruit.

You turn around, your hair is crossed with the habit of an evil being.
You hear how I fight to let go, my prisoners refuse to leave me.
The night advances without mercy, seems to follow orders of the cruel and bright moon.
Everything around me seems so slow, it does not seem to come from a colorful story.
I am one step away from letting go, I extend my hand and ask you to hold me.
Now it's too late and the sun has appeared, count the hours to go back to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98