Grateful every day

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear community!

Today I just want to thank God for everything I have: First for life, many young people died without any opportunity; I have Health Many would like to be healthy because because of any illness they have the days counted, I have the part of my whole body, many lost part of themselves and do not have the opportunity to walk, run, throw a ball, etc ;, because I have a roof where to live; many sleep on the street in cold and low danger; because I have freedom many are captives in a jail serving some sentence; because I have important people who care about me like:
  • My wife: My companion, my confidant, my help is good and important pillar in my life. Thanks to her I am not alone because she is my life partner.
  • My daughters: My reason for living, the proof of my existence on earth, the women who do with me what they want because of them is my heart.
  • My brothers and sisters: Those who have accompanied me since my childhood and are still by my side.
  • My friends: Those brothers who are joining in the way, who are unconditional.

    In the end I have a lot to thank, not all the time is about being grateful for the material, but also for those people who fill us with blessings every day. From time to time it is good to get out of the routine to give thanks for what we have and for the blessings that are to come. To all infinitely thank you and thank God because he has given me great Blessings !! I feel a man completely blessed!

    Imagen1.png
    Background and the image edited by @yohannagotopo

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67