"My friend Drako"

in #english6 years ago

Once again welcome to my blog my great friends of steemit ...

Many in our homes have the blessing of having pets, others simply do not have them either because they suffer from allergies, because in their residence they do not accept them or simply because they do not like animals .

A couple of years ago they gave me a Dalmatian puppy, very nice because they are very playful even when they are adults. This little dog we call him Drako, from which the name I do not remember anymore I only know that for him he was perfect.

As things began to get difficult in the country it was increasingly difficult to take care of him, since it is like having a child where you should still take care of your diet, health, and stop counting. Since it was a dog that was adapted to its dog food, it was almost impossible for us to maintain it, leading us to the decision to give it up for adoption .

We can not stand the fact that if we did not make this decision, he would have lost his life since he would not eat food except the one that was suitable for him.

Today remembering my beloved Drako I wanted to make a small drawing in honor of him and the beautiful years we could share together.

I want to clarify that I know, that my dog was Dalmatian. But seeing the face of my drawing is seeing him ...

The photos are taken by me ...

Thanks to all my followers for dedicating part of their time and visiting my blog.

Little kisses!

JAYO GIF.gif

Sort:  

Hola mi bella, me alegra que te hayan gustado los dibujos... Si Drako es bello, gracias a Dios lo tiene una familia que por no tener hijos propios el paso a cumplir ese papel, es decir, esta muy bien cuidado...
Y si da mucha tristeza como están sufriendo los animalitos...
Gracias por tu visita... Éxitos en tu carrera!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43