My dream girl, beautiful as a JADE stone

in #english6 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

There are dreams that often take away your sleep, because today I want to share about my longed for dream.

As many of you will know that I am the mother of 2 beautiful princes, they are called Xahir and Juan José ... But, I have always hoped to have a girl, beautiful, delicate, tender and soft as a rose petal, wonderful and unmatched as the stone of JADE. Where, with the brightness of her eyes, she can captivate anyone who looks at her and can fall in love with her.

I can understand that we are not in the best moments of our country to think about my beloved girl, but it is hope and faith that keeps this dream alive, that one day in my arms I can have it, where full happiness can reach.

I want to present my precious stone to my Jade, mistress of my thoughts...

Hebrews 11 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)
Faith
11 It is, then, faith the certainty of what is expected, the conviction of what is not seen.

¡WITH LOVE!

JAYO GIF.gif

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78