A new stage for me ...

in #english6 years ago

Greetings my great friends of steemit ...

Once again welcome to my blog, this time inspired by so many things especially for the desire to improve and the love that at this moment invades me .

Life has given me many wonderful things, where I have my parents, my beautiful brother, a fantastic husband, two wonderful children and wonderful people that I met through this fabulous platform.

I had the opportunity to meet a girl better known as @paokarina who is a graphic designer, sharing with her I was able to know certain works she had done and good; I have always liked the manual arts, the drawings whether in colors such as black and gray. Seeing the quality of their work plus my enormous desire to reach that level, I set out to learn the techniques necessary to perfect what little I know about this type of art.

I was alone and I thought of possible drawings, that's how I thought of drawing a few hands that could represent union, love, sweetness and passion, characteristics that at this moment surpass my being and that suddenly many can feel identified.

This would be my second drawing in black and gray, it will suddenly be a bit simple, but I already feel almost an artist, with the hope that God will continue to improve this art in me and that this drawing will be liked by many.

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog ...

¡WITH LOVE!

JAYO GIF.gif

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78