Circuit Simulator.

in #english6 years ago
Hello my dear Steemians, I hope you are well! Welcome back to my blog!

Since about a year ago I decided to study Industrial Materials Engineering, this race benefits me since some of the industrial materials are also polymers, of which I have a lot of knowledge because it is part of what I have worked all my life as an extrusion operator, and in all areas of transformation of polymer resins, accumulating a work experience of 13 years.

It is no secret to anyone how difficult it is to study in Venezuela, for the high cost of living, excessive inflation and acts of corruption by the government, have ended the academic and university system little by little. Nowadays university professors are in a "teachers' strike" in protest of bad salaries and that university institutions have no budget.

In addition to the excessive flight of teachers and students fleeing the country because of the political and humanitarian crisis we are going through, due to this "teachers' strike" I have several teachers who still worry about our academic future, and in view of the fact that we are losing classes, they assign us activities at a distance, as does my professor of Physics II Pedro Paredes, Before the stoppage was made, he had given us the topic of "Electric Circuit" and he also gave us a PC circuit simulator called Circuit Construction Kit.
He gave us all his knowledge on the subject, he gave us an exam which, thanks to God, went very well, all I had to do was practice with the simulator.

Because of the teachers' strike we cannot practice, yesterday he called me and told me I need to know if you know how to use the circuit simulator, look for any circuit on the web and represent it in the simulator, when you have it ready, you pass me photos by whatsApp, when I arrive at my house I represent it in my circuit simulator and I tell you the note, in that exercise I want to see represented the volts and amperes with the tools that the application gives you. I said perfect teacher I do it and this was the result of my exercise:

The exercise.

circuito 1.png

Source

Here we can observe, the data V is the power source represented in Volts, R1, R2 and R3 are the resistances and are represented in omnios, I is the direction of the electric current going to the left

In this image we can observe the circuit represented with its values, we can also observe the amps of each resistance.
circuito 2.png

To measure the resistances with the voltmeter, we first measure the power source giving the same value as in the statement, if so, the voltmeter is in perfect condition to measure the voltage of each resistance.
circuito.png

Voltage measurement of R1, R2 and R3
circuito .png

resistencia 2.png

resistencia 3.png

In this circuit simulator it is very useful for electricians and of course for students in the field, it is very easy to use and I will gladly send it to you, you just have to leave your email in the comments box of this publication.

moral of a fable!

Despite the adversities and difficulties in our lives, we can achieve the goals we propose, observes this particular case, a teacher concerned about his students in the midst of an academic strike encourages his students to carry out activities in their homes, these actions make reflect a lot.

If you liked my post, vote, comment, share and follow me!

gif javisem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88