Hello steemit world! I leave you my presentation :)

in #english7 years ago

My name is Javiera, I am from South America, at the end of the world, specifically in CHILE. I am 20 years old recently in September.

At the moment I am studying in the university, the Industrial Engineer career. Although I am studying something related to engineering I really like photography, unfortunately that career is not sustainable in my country, therefore I opted for my second option, MATH, I'm very good at that.

In addition to photography, I also master another type of art, that is MUSIC since during my childhood and adolescence I studied in an institution that gave me the possibility of studying a musical instrument, thanks to that learning to play: guitar, percussion and piano as well as belonging to a band and a symphony orchestra for several years.

A little bit about me

I love animals, but especially dogs, especially my dog named Bonnie. She is a pug breed, it is one of the most important things in my life, I treat her like a baby, because they carry them everywhere, she sleeps in my bed and I buy a lot of clothes, so I love to photograph all day and all the time, is one of the things you will see in my blog, in addition to photographing many other dogs and things you see in daily life.

Another thing I like is reading, at any time and anything, in particular the cultural, ancient and mysterious things that I will also upload as I gather reliable information on a specific topic I find them interesting.

Thanks for reading and I hope my content is to your liking in the steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Javiera. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Nice to meet you, @javieracuadra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @javieracudra,

It's nice to have you here 🙂

Hey Javiera,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome to Steemit! Good to have you here.

I'm interested in connecting with people from Chile, as I'd very much like to visit and maybe live there one day.

The important thing on Steemit is to keep posting. If you find that you haven't written anything for a few days, write a short post with at least one picture and let us know what you've been up to. That helps a lot.

I wish you success here!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74