Learn Polish for free with Beata Aleksiejuk - Interview - My guest

in #english7 years ago (edited)


Hi guys:


Today I want to invite you to read the interview that the young Polish teacher and webmaster Beata Aleksiejuk gave me.


She has a Youtube channel - Beata Aleksiejuk Language Channel. She has divided her channel and teaches Polish to English, Russian and Spanish speaking.

In your channel you can also watch training exercises to learn the Polish language.


I invite you to read your interview in my Magazine PMD PeruMira Digital and follow it on your social networks.





PerúMira Entrevistas

PerúMira Digital

PerúMira Cursos Gratis

PerúMira Educación

Facebook PMD PerúMira Digital

Twitter PMD PerúMira Digital

Instagram Invitados PMD PerúMira Digital

Pinterest PMD PerúMira Digital

Jaime William - Blog Crypto

Jaime William - Twitter

Crypto Entrepreneur - Facebook

Pinterest Bitcoin

PMD PerúMira



Sort:  

Hello ! I am in Steemit and Dtube now ! I invite to see my first post - video Polish Alphabet

I'm giving flag on this - tag #polish is for content with Polish language. And most important - do you have a permission to use those YouTube movies?

@lukmarcus The person of the channel is my friend and guest, she is Polish, therefore she speaks Polish. The website is my property.

Do you have her permission to use those movies? Your posts look more like spam - half of content are links. And tag #polish is for people who know Polish language, not want to learn it.

I have your permission to use your videos, your photos, I have your email, etc and is my friend from facebook.

Learning Polish or speaking Polish in my opinion is the same.

I agree with lukmarcus, please change tags for #poland

I am upvoting because I think that is a petty bullshit flag. If content is able to be embedded via Youtube it is fair game.

I took the flag off because he removed #polish tag. But it's not fair to just take Youtube content without permission and I can't be sure if he has that.

Sure it is, everyone has the capability of turning off embedding. So you are saying I can't share to Twitter because I did not ask for permission? THIS IS FUCKING SOCIAL MEDIA!

He didn't "take" anything. He posted a link to the Youtube video and embedded it into his post. There was no "taking" of anything, so this is an absolutely ridiculous assertion.
There should have been no need at all to remove the #polish tag because the post and video are both literally about exactly what you said it's for - the Polish language. In fact, to take it a step further, I would say it would be content you WANT in the #polish tag because it's a gateway for non-Polish speaking people to learn how to read posts that are in Polish.

I do not agree with you. Because if the video is public the only harm you are doing is promoting someone else channel and I guess you can just state that is not your video and it has been taken from X channel. In few words being 'social'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30