Coinapult - Bitcoin and Dash Wallet

in #english7 years ago

coinapult
subir fotos

A week ago I wanted to make a Bitcoin transaction for dollars and I received the surprise that my Wallet was not only in maintenance, but also they had increased the transaction fee and lastly, I did not know that the option to buy and sell was not available in my country - Peru. Talking with my friend about my interest in keeping a safe wallet, in my native language, Spanish, and above all that to have a secure place that allows me to make movements from anywhere in the world or at least the vast majority of countries, she recommended me Coinapult,Panamanian capital company.


 The advantages you were looking for:


enviar en coinapult
subir foto


Doing a quick review and without registering I was struck by the fact that I manage the exchange with gold and silver, also I manage euros, pounds and dollars. That's a great start, is not it? There is transactions that include private banking and staggered fees. Other wallet, you have a lot or little just applied the fees more expensive.

Already convinced I am with the pleasant surprise that also handle the cryptocurrency Dash that has arrived to be in the Top 3 in level of confidence and growth. For me next to the Ethereum, they are the ones that need to grow a lot and I would even recommend seeing it as a good investment in 1 year.  


coinapult 02
imagenes gratis

 Another Wallet for Dash 


If you are the one that controls your altcoin best in unique wallet, a great option is Cryptonator; I like the facility of its transactions almost instantaneous and by email. You can exchange with Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, wallet (another with great future), Zcash, Peercoin and BlackCoin. You can also make exchanges in Dollars, Euros, Pounds, Rubros and other fiduciary monies. I do not usually get into big wallet-trading, because they tend to abuse small investors, it is better when your investment is big.  


Do you accompany me on my social networks?

PMD PeruMira Digital 

Jaime William - I started today

Twitter PMD

Personal Twitter

Facebook PMD

Instagram PMD



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94