painting life

in #english7 years ago

painting life, is a book where personal experiences emerge from which the greatest teaching was to experience coloring negative moments with positive colors, looking into the negative of the perse's teaching of the moment and writing of pain a smile with memories that revive the desire to smile and eliminate those of crying, although many times the agrimas are relief of the body, taking it habitually worsens the situation and experience of the moment.

A) Yes was born pince lando la vida, when I began to see that life is a blank canvas where every day we take the brush when we get up and it depends on us the color in which we paint it, and those colors in turn will depend on how we start analyze the things that happened in the beautiful way of life, as we felt the hours we spent at work, the stress of home or simply our mood, all this I was defining as colors, and in this way it was easier to feel sure of many steps that over the years I have had to give and the decisions I have had to make.

67646557-acuarela-y-pinturas-al-óleo-pinceles-para-pintar-lápices-lápices-de-colores-pastel-sobre-la-mesa-blanca-vis-Foto-de-archivo.jpg

Now you will say how can I define steps or decisions depending on a color? Will it be crazy to color everything and take them as important as to make a decision dependent on it? , that's what I thought when I started to give colors to my life, when I took a step and every step I tried to give it a different color or just resemble another one I had given. Now I tell you, is not it the same to make a decision based on past experiences? Do not we give the same importance to things from the personal past or even from third parties for a decision ?, I think we are falling in the same with the difference that it is lighter to paint or assimilate pleasant things than to be submerged always in a past that sometimes complicates more decisions because we generally compare our own with those of third parties.

In this way, I realized that I simplified my steps a bit by filling them with color and defining my feelings in them in each action, thus avoiding a silly comparison of this or that, because the brush is carried by each person and the canvas is the same, There is not much comparison with one another that simplifies things and makes them more colorful when I have had to analyze.

images.jpg

  • That is where I decide to share this experience that has made me grow day by day with better perspective in the face of adversity, and take firm steps without so many comparisons: in each chapter I define a color, the one most used in my canvases because they are thousands of colors but I explain how to use them and how to give life to each one of them in daily life. I hope you identify and you will see how beautiful it is to work with colors and in each experience a light when everything seems to be darkened.

4ed57b4ee084b.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48