The vase man.

in #english6 years ago

Artistic creation illustrated in the program Ilustrator cs5 800x800 px

Since a few weeks ago I have been practicing one of my trades, the cartoon has been present in my life from an early age.

This motif is abstract because I imagine a man transformed into a table, whose head is a vase.

For the elaboration process it would be more comfortable to use a digital table to paint, so I added more effort and freedom in the strokes with my modest optical mouse.

I feel that art worldwide is going through a serious crisis of creativity, and this is due to new technologies that have undermined the manual work, so make this illustration only with my optical mouse means learn to master a little more strokes.

I take the moment to say that I am not very active in the community because I had a cardiovascular accident, which left me paralyzed on the left side of my body. Yet I am ready to move on and take my art everywhere. This has served me as therapy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85