That's how my last days of the year 2017 were! :)

in #english6 years ago

IMG-20170408-WA0002.jpg

2017 was a fantastic year where I had many teachings, I shared unique moments with my friends and special people. In this photo towards an incredible sun, we ate hot dogs along with some cold beers perfect for the heat. right in front of me there was a beautiful landscape, where there were mountains. They were some super fun days in "La estancia, American Travel Club" I really recommend it a lot.

IMG-20170413-WA0005.jpg

They are just a part of my friends, those who accompany me in the crazy things that come to mind every day. the lens is my best friend, I know since we were in high school, we have spent a lot of time, you can imagine after 10 years of friendship! LOLIMG-20170410-WA0018.jpg17881623_1376952259028730_8081400083217645568_n(1).jpg
We had the most fun, we played as children, from throwing ourselves a thousand times through the slide, thousands of card games to make us pass with being a shark. A special memory of the last photo, is that we had the doubt that the phone could be damaged by taking the picture under water; this was the result and the reaction of israel, (if the one in the picture is called israel haha) is a great friend and having him as a brother-in-law is even better.
IMG-20170604-WA0001.jpg

Here we spent an afternoon - great night, we talked until we could not, sharing funny stories of our lives. The place is called "El Dorado" is a very popular place where you can go for sports, spend a relaxed afternoon and enjoy free time.IMG-20170417-WA0000.jpg

What better to finish the last day of the year with this delicious ice cream? this time I only went with my special person we had a nice time together, remembering what was our 2017 and also highlighting that it was the second date we spent together.
I took the time to relate just a little bit of the moments that happen, and do not know how grateful and fortunate I feel to be able to have good people by my side. Each one of us has them, whether they are few or many, but we will always have a single person to support and laugh at all of our occurrences.

It's never too late to give the beginning of the year friends, an arm!

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a pretty good time in 2017, I'm glad there was some good that came of that year. It was rough for a lot of people.

yes friend, thank you very much there were also difficult moments but we can not focus only on the bad

Great photos! Keep doing what you're doing, and dont stop! :P)

thank you very much friend

Enjoy your youth. You have the rest of your life to be an adult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95